Pohjan kirjasto

Kirjasto on nyt Kiinni

Aukioloajat tällä viikolla


Puhelinnumerot
Phone icon 019-289 2980 / Puhelin
Postiosoite
Keskusraitti 4
10420 Pohjankuru
Sähköposti
pohjan.kirjasto@raasepori.fi, pojo.bibliotek@raseborg.fi
 
Henkilökunta
Eva Ljungqvist / kirjastonhoitaja
  eva.ljungqvist@raseborg.fi
Kyllikki Qvarnström / kirjastovirkailija
  pohjan.kirjasto@raasepori.fi, pojo.bibliotek
Organisaation henkilöstö
Viola Ahlfors / kanslisti
  viola.ahlfors@raseborg.fi
Carl-Magnus Blomberg / kirjastoautonkuljettaja
  carl-magnus.blomberg@raseborg.fi
Janne Blomqvist / kirjastovirkailija
  janne.blomqvist@raseborg.fi
Yvonne Henriksson / kirjastonhoitaja
  yvonne.henriksson@raseborg.fi
Anne-Maj Kevin / järjestelyapulainen / vahtimestari
Karita Lindgård /
Eva Ljungqvist / kirjastonhoitaja
  eva.ljungqvist@raseborg.fi
Gun-Britt Malmlund / vahtimestari
Matts Mannström / kirjastovirkailija
  matts.mannstrom@raseborg.fi
Ann-Kristin Nylund / Vastaava kirjastonhoitaja Karjaa
  aknylund@raseborg.fi
Lisa Nylund / Kirjastonhoitaja
  lisa.nylund@raseborg.fi
Kyllikki Qvarnström / kirjastovirkailija
  pohjan.kirjasto@raasepori.fi, pojo.bibliotek
Camilla Rappe / kirjastonhoitaja
  camilla.rappe@raseborg.fi
Heidi Reinikainen / bibliotekarie
  heidi.reinikainen@raseborg.fi
Jan-Martin Rusell / vahtimestari
Mari Selenius / kirjastovirkailija
Ghita Stolpe-Peltomäki / kirjastonhoitaja
  ghita.stolpe-peltomaki@raseborg.fi
Diana Turunen / kirjastovirkailija
Ebba Wasström / kirjastovirkailija
Malin Wikström-Orre / kirjastonhoitaja
  malin.wikstrom-orre@novia.fi
Seutuyhteistyö
Lukas
Perustamisvuosi
1865

muokattu viimeksi: 2014-09-02T14:52:21