Heinola city library

Self service


Opening hours this week


, 18100 Heinola (View larger map)

Directions (Matka.fi)

Telephone numbers
Phone icon (03) 849 3618 / Adults (fax)
Phone icon (03) 849 3620 / Renew
Phone icon 050 367 0044 / Public relations
Mail address
Kauppakatu 12
18100 Heinola
E-mail
kirjasto@heinola.fi
Built:1999
Architect:Saara Juola
 
Services
Exercise eguipment lending collection
device
Customer workstation device
Power consumption meter device
  • For loan
network
network
service
Copying service
Wi-Fi service
Black & White prints service
http://lastukirjastot.fi/121272/fi/news/omatoimikirjasto service
service
Interlibrary services service
  • 5 € / kirja
Personnel
Eija Haapala / Toimistovirkailija
  eija.haapala@heinola.fi
Marketta Hovilainen / Kirjastovirkailija
  marketta.hovilainen@heinola.fi
Liisa Häyrinen / Kirjastonjohtaja
  liisa.hayrinen@heinola.fi   Phone icon 0503670044
Tiina Ketola / Osastonjohtaja
  tiina.ketola@heinola.fi
Maarit Murtovaara / Kirjastovirkailija
  maarit.murtovaara@heinola.fi
Leena Pietilä / Erikoiskirjastonhoitaja
  leena.pietila@heinola.fi
Johanna Santala / Kirjastovirkailija
  johanna.santala@heinola.fi
Mirja Sipilä / Informaatikko
  mirja.sipila@heinola.fi
Kristiina Vilenius / Kirjastovirkailija
  kristiina.vilenius@heinola.fi
Personnel of same organisation level
Eija Haapala / Toimistovirkailija
  eija.haapala@heinola.fi
Marketta Hovilainen / Kirjastovirkailija
  marketta.hovilainen@heinola.fi
Liisa Häyrinen / Kirjastonjohtaja
  liisa.hayrinen@heinola.fi   Phone icon 0503670044
Tiina Ketola / Osastonjohtaja
  tiina.ketola@heinola.fi
Maarit Murtovaara / Kirjastovirkailija
  maarit.murtovaara@heinola.fi
Marko Nakari / Kirjastovirkailija
  marko.nakari@heinola.fi
Leena Pietilä / Erikoiskirjastonhoitaja
  leena.pietila@heinola.fi
Johanna Santala / Kirjastovirkailija
  johanna.santala@heinola.fi
Mirja Sipilä / Informaatikko
  mirja.sipila@heinola.fi
Kristiina Vilenius / Kirjastovirkailija
  kristiina.vilenius@heinola.fi
Library consortium
LASTU
Established year
1863
Additional info

last modified: 2017-10-20T00:02:04