Jakobstad Library

No opening hours found

Opening hours this week


Telephone numbers
Phone icon (06) 786 3273 / Telephone
Phone icon (06) 786 3280 / Children and young people
Phone icon (06) 786 3273 / Information
Phone icon (06) 786 3532 / Newspapers and magazines
Phone icon (06) 786 3272 / Lending
Phone icon (06) 786 3532 / Caretaker
Phone icon (06) 786 3273 / Adults
Phone icon (06) 786 3273 / Reservations for Internet workstations
Phone icon (06) 786 3512 / Reservation for library rooms and exhibition space
Phone icon (06) 786 3272 / Renew
Phone icon (06) 786 3272 / Reservation
Phone icon (06) 786 3275 / Boken kommer/Kotipalvelu
Phone icon (06) 786 3725 / IT-ansvarig/Atk-vastaava
Mail address
Runeberginkatu 12
68600
E-mail
biblioteket@jakobstad.fi
 
Personnel
Tarja Ahonen / Toimistosihteeri
  tarja.ahonen@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3602
Åsa Enqvist / Vt. lasten- ja nuortenosaston johtaja
  asa.enqvist@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3512
Lina Granqvist Björkskog / Erikoiskirjastonhoitaja
  lina.granqvist-bjorkskog@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3725
Jeanette Hongisto-Mörk / Kirjastovirkailija
  jeanette.hongisto-mork@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3724
Annika Högväg / Aikuistenosaston johtaja
  annika.hogvag@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3276
Marika Isomäki / Ts. kirjastovirkailija
  marika.isomaki@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3272
Annika Joensuu / Musiikkikirjastonhoitaja
  annika.joensuu@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3721
Sonja Julin / Kirjastonhoitaja
  sonja.julin@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3723
Gunilla Klockars-Othman / Kirjastonhoitaja
  gunilla.klockars-othman@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3275
Jenny Liljestrand / Kirjastovirkailija
  jenny.liljestrand@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3272
Marita Nyholm / Kirjastovirkailija
  marita.nyholm@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3272
Leif Storbjörk / Kirjastotoimenjohtaja
  leif.storbjork@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3274
Anne Unkuri / Kirjastovirkailija
  anne.unkuri@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3272
Johanna Vidjeskog / Vt. kirjastonhoitaja
  johanna.vidjeskog@jakobstad.fi   Phone icon (06) 786 3723
Library consortium
Fredrika
Additional info

last modified: 2017-03-24T00:02:28