Naantali Main Library

No opening hours found

Opening hours this week


Tullikatu 11, 21100 Naantali (View larger map)

Directions (Matka.fi)

Telephone numbers
Phone icon (02) 434 5310 / Customer service
Phone icon 044 417 1250 / Events and Exhibitions
Phone icon (02) 434 5310 / Local collection
Phone icon 044 4171253 / Interlibrary Services
Phone icon (02) 434 5311 / Acquisitions and Cataloging
Phone icon 044 5559432 / Music Department
Phone icon (02) 434 5309 / Administration
Mail address
Tullikatu 11
21100 Naantali
E-mail
kirjasto@naantali.fi
 
Services
Customer workstation device
Digitization of sound recordings device
Digitization of video recordings device
Photocopying device
Exhibition room room
Black & White prints service
  • 0,50 € / tuloste
Drop box service
Wi-Fi service
Personnel
Satu Frantti / Kirjastonhoitaja
  satu.frantti@naantali.fi   Phone icon 044 4171253
Riitta Kari / Osastonjohtaja
  riitta.kari@naantali.fi   Phone icon 044 4171219
Heli Kääriäinen-Färm / Kirjastovirkailija
  heli.kaariainen-farm@naantali.fi   Phone icon 044 2184346
Merja Lintula / Kirjastovirkailija
  merja.lintula@naantali.fi   Phone icon 044 4171250
Päivi Luoma-Keturi / Kirjastovirkailija
  paivi.luoma-keturi@naantali.fi   Phone icon 044 4171319
Sami Salonen / Kirjastonhoitaja
  sami.salonen@naantali.fi   Phone icon 044 5559432
Mirva Tammi / Kirjastovirkailija
  mirva.tammi@naantali.fi   Phone icon 044 7915004
Minna Ylikotila / Kirjastovirkailija
  minna.ylikotila@naantali.fi   Phone icon 044 4171220
Library consortium
Vaski-kirjastot
Established year
1880
Additional info

last modified: 2017-05-28T00:03:04