Campus Library

No opening hours found

Opening hours this week


Telephone numbers
Phone icon 040 830 0410 & 020 124 5040 / Customer Service
Mail address
P.O. Box 97
60101 Seinäjoki
E-mail
kampuskirjasto@seamk.fi
Services
Computers for public use device
  • Campus Library has desktop computers for public use.
Multifunction Printer device
  • Multifunction printer for printing, copying and scanning.
  • á 0,20€
Yrittäjyyskirjasto network
Wi-Fi service
Personnel
Tuula Ala-Hakuni / Suunnittelija
  tuula.ala-hakuni@seamk.fi   Phone icon 020 124 5041
Leena Elenius / Informaatikko
  leena.elenius@seamk.fi   Phone icon 020 124 5046
Paula Isoaho / Informaatikko
  paula.isoaho@seamk.fi   Phone icon 020 124 5049
Minna Karvonen / Tietopalvelusihteeri
  minna.karvonen@seamk.fi   Phone icon 020 124 5047
Tarja Koskimies / Kirjastonjohtaja
  tarja.koskimies@seamk.fi   Phone icon 020 124 5042
Jaana Latvanen / Informaatikko
  jaana.latvanen@seamk.fi   Phone icon 020 124 4941
Mervi Löytynoja / Tietopalvelusihteeri
  mervi.loytynoja@seamk.fi   Phone icon 020 124 5044
Jarkko Meronen / Suunnittelija
  jarkko.meronen@seamk.fi   Phone icon 020 124 5048
Anne Pakkanen / Tietopalvelusihteeri
  anne.pakkanen@seamk.fi   Phone icon 020 124 5045
Sari Ritoniemi / Tietopalvelusihteeri
  sari.ritoniemi@seamk.fi   Phone icon 020 124 5455
Additional info


Campus Library is a university library which is open to everybody. The majority of our patrons consist of students and staff of Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences or students at other universities. Library collections include professional and scholarly literature and journals on several subject areas both in printed and electronic form. Campus Library is situated in temporary premises in Frami A building because of the building project in Campus House. The library will move to new premises at the Campus House in summer 2018.

last modified: 2017-10-21T00:03:36