Someron kaupunginkirjasto

No opening hours found

Opening hours this week


Kiiruuntie 2, 31400 Somero (View larger map)

Directions (Matka.fi)

Telephone numbers
Phone icon 040 126 8330 / Telephone
Phone icon 040 126 8331 / Adults
Phone icon 040 126 8331 / Renew
Phone icon 040 126 8331 / Reservation
Phone icon 040 126 8332 / Atk-vastaava_en
Phone icon 040 126 8330 / Acquisition Request
Phone icon 040 126 8331 / Reservations for Internet workstations
Phone icon 040 126 8331 / Lending
Phone icon 040 126 8388 / Children and young people
Phone icon 040 126 8331 / Information
Phone icon 040 126 8330 / Public relations
Phone icon 040 126 8330 / Reservation for library rooms and exhibition space
Mail address
P.O. Box 42
31401
E-mail
kirjasto@somero.fi
Built:2000
Architect:Saara Juola
 
Personnel
Henna-Riikka Hautamäki / kirjastovirkailija
  henna-riikka.hautamaki@somero.fi   Phone icon 040-1268 388
Tuula Heiskanen / kirjastovirkailija
  tuula.heiskanen@somero.fi   Phone icon 040 126 8333
Kirsti Järvinen / kirjastovirkailija
  kirsti.järvinen@somero.fi   Phone icon 040 126 8333
Eija Kopponen / kirjastonhoitaja
  eija.kopponen@somero.fi   Phone icon 040 126 8388
Elina Nordlund / kirjastovirkailija
  elina.nordlund@somero.fi   Phone icon 040 126 8333
Risto Rasa / kirjastonhoitaja
  risto.rasa@somero.fi   Phone icon 040 126 8332
Kari Tommila / kuljettaja-virkailija
  kari.tommila@somero.fi   Phone icon 044-7791 335
Laura Tyysteri / kirjastonjohtaja
  laura.tyysteri@somero.fi   Phone icon 040 126 8330
Established year
1861
Additional info

last modified: 2017-05-24T00:02:48