Liljendalin lähikirjasto

Omatoimiaukioloajat


Aukioloajat tällä viikolla


Puhelinnumerot
Phone icon 040 053 2609 / Lähikirjastovastaava/Amanda Sallinen
Postiosoite
Kartanontie 27
07880 Liljendal
Sähköposti
liljendalbibliotek@loviisa.fi
 
Henkilökunta
Amanda Sallinen / Lähikirjastovastaava
  amanda.sallinen@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 040 053 2609
Organisaation henkilöstö
Danielle Backström / kirjastonjohtaja
  danielle.backstrom@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 040 778 6385
Susanne Blomqvist / Kirjastovirkailija
  susanne.blomqvist@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 723 0243
Ann-Helen Grundström / Kirjastonhoitaja
  ann-helen.grundstrom@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 723 0240
Riitta Leutola / Lähikirjastovastaava
  riitta.leutola@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 723 0246
Harriet Lill-Smeds / Kirjastonhoitaja
  harriet.lill-smeds@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 055 5881
Margareta Lindell / Kirjastovirkailija
  margareta.lindell@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 723 0240
Suvi Pasanen / vs lastenkirjastonhoitaja
  suvi.pasanen@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 723 0241
Henrik Ramsay / kirjastoautonkuljettaja
  henrik.ramsay@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 0400 183 565
Amanda Sallinen / Lähikirjastovastaava
  amanda.sallinen@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 040 053 2609
Amanda Sallinen / Lähikirjastovastaava
  amanda.sallinen@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 040 053 2609
Maria Strandvik / Kirjastovirkailija
  maria.strandvik@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 723 0241
Tatiana Vasilyeva / Kirjastonhoitaja
  tatiana.vasilyeva@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 450 5051
Lisätietoja

muokattu viimeksi: 2017-09-25T00:02:49