Loviisan pääkirjasto

Aukioloaikoja ei löytynyt

Aukioloajat tällä viikolla


Puhelinnumerot
Phone icon 044 723 0242 / Neuvonta / tietopalvelu / lainaus
Phone icon 040 778 6385 / Kirjastonpäällikkö/Danielle Backström
Postiosoite
PL 50
07901 Loviisa
Sähköposti
loviisankirjasto@loviisa.fi
 
Palvelut
Kaukopalvelu palvelu
Henkilökunta
Danielle Backström / kirjastonjohtaja
  danielle.backstrom@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 040 778 6385
Ann-Helen Grundström / Kirjastonhoitaja
  ann-helen.grundstrom@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 723 0240
Harriet Lill-Smeds / Kirjastonhoitaja
  harriet.lill-smeds@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 055 5881
Margareta Lindell / Kirjastovirkailija
  margareta.lindell@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 723 0240
Suvi Pasanen / vs lastenkirjastonhoitaja
  suvi.pasanen@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 723 0241
Henriika Piirainen / kirjastovirkailija
  henriika.piirainen@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 723 0245
Maria Strandvik / Kirjastovirkailija
  maria.strandvik@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 723 0241
Tatiana Vasilyeva / Kirjastonhoitaja
  tatiana.vasilyeva@loviisa.fi   Phone icon 044 450 5051
Perustamisvuosi
1862
Lisätietoja

muokattu viimeksi: 2017-05-28T00:01:15