Noormarkun kirjasto

Omatoimiaukioloajat


Aukioloajat tällä viikolla


Puhelinnumerot
Phone icon 044 701 5833 / Puhelin/Lainaus
Phone icon 044 701 5836 / Puhelin/Kirjastonjohtaja
Postiosoite
Laviantie 4
29600 NOORMARKKU
Sähköposti
noormarkku.kirjasto@pori.fi
 
Henkilökunta
Tarja Peltoniemi / Kirjastovirkailija
  tarja.peltoniemi@pori.fi
Anna Riihiluoma / Kirjastonjohtaja
  anna.riihiluoma@pori.fi
Päivi Soltin / Kirjastovirkailija
  paivi.soltin@pori.fi
Anita Viinamäki / Kirjastonhoitaja
  anita.viinamaki@pori.fi
Organisaation henkilöstö
Eija Ahonen / Osastonjohtaja
  eija.ahonen@pori.fi   Phone icon 044 701 5832
Päivi Ahonkivi / Kirjastovirkailija-kuljettaja
  paivi.ahonkivi@pori.fi
Heikki Erkinaro / Kirjastonhoitaja
  heikki.erkinaro@pori.fi
Maiju Harju / Kirjastonhoitaja
  maiju.harju@pori.fi   Phone icon 044 701 5819
Kirsi-Marja Heikkinen / Kirjastovirkailija
  kirsi-marja.heikkinen@pori.fi
Marianne Helander / Kirjastovirkailija
  marianne.helander@pori.fi
Satu Hollman / Kirjastovirkailija
  satu.hollman@pori.fi
Hannele Huhtanen / Kirjastovirkailija
Asko Hursti / Kirjastotoimenjohtaja
  asko.hursti@pori.fi   Phone icon 044 701 5829
Maarit Jantunen / kirjastovirkailija
  maarit.jantunen@pori.fi
Minna Juhola / Kirjastonhoitaja
  minna.juhola@pori.fi
Juha-Pekka Järvensivu / Kirjastonjohtaja
  juha-pekka.jarvensivu@pori.fi
Satu Järvi / Kirjastovirkailija
  satu.jarvi@pori.fi
Nina Järviluoma / Kirjastonhoitaja
  nina.jarviluoma@pori.fi
Pirjo Kallela / vastaava kirjastonhoitaja
  pirjo.kallela@pori.fi   Phone icon 044 747 5912
Merja Kalliomäki / Osastonjohtaja
  merja.kalliomaki@pori.fi
Kati Kallionpää / Toimistonhoitaja
  kati.kallionpaa@pori.fi   Phone icon 044 701 5828
Minna Kataja / Kirjastovirkailija
  minna.kataja@pori.fi   Phone icon 044 701 5847
Paula Kauppila / Kirjastotoimen apulaisjohtaja
  paula.kauppila@pori.fi   Phone icon 044 701 5827
Olli Ketola / Kirjastovirkailija
  olli.ketola@pori.fi
Satu Koivukari / Kirjastovirkailija
  satu.koivukari@pori.fi
Kaija Koivula / Kirjastovirkailija
  kaija.koivula@pori.fi
Sinikka Koskela / Kirjastonjohtaja
  sinikka.koskela@pori.fi
Birgitta Koski / Kirjastovirkailija
Marjut Koski / Vastaava kirjastonhoitaja
  marjut.koski@pori.fi   Phone icon 0447018907
Pertti Lahdenmäki / Tietopalveluvirkailija
  pertti.lahdenmaki@pori.fi
Liisa Lahtinen / Kirjastovirkailija
  liisa.lahtinen@pori.fi
Anu Laine / Kirjastovirkailija
  anu.laine@pori.fi
Marja Luukkonen / kirjastovirkailija
  marja.luukkonen@pori.fi
Päivi Marjamäki / Kirjastovirkailija
  paivi.marjamaki@pori.fi
Satu Mattila-Laine / Kirjastonhoitaja
  satu.mattila-laine@pori.fi
Marika Merelin / Kirjastovirkailija
  marika.merelin@pori.fi
Marja-Riitta Meriläinen / Kirjastovirkailija
  marja-riitta.merilainen@pori.fi
Riitta Mäkelä / Kirjastonhoitaja
  riitta.makela@pori.fi
Riitta Mäkinen / Kirjastovirkailija
  riitta.makinen@pori.fi
Elina Nikola / Palveluvastaava
  elina.nikola@pori.fi   Phone icon 044 - 701 5872
Elise Nuotio / Informaatikko
  elise.nuotio@pori.fi
Erkka Ojanen / Vastaava kirjastonhoitaja
  erkka.ojanen@pori.fi
Till Paala / Vs. informaatikko
  till.paala@pori.fi   Phone icon 044 701 5892
Sari Pajunen / Kirjastonhoitaja
  sari.pajunen@pori.fi
Arja Palonen / Kirjastonhoitaja
Tarja Peltoniemi / Kirjastovirkailija
  tarja.peltoniemi@pori.fi
Marketta Pennanen-Virhiä / Kirjastonhoitaja
  marketta.pennanen-virhia@pori.fi
Jukka Pesola / Atk-tukihenkilö
  jukka.pesola@pori.fi
Anne Pihl / Kirjastovirkailija
  anne.pihl@pori.fi
Pirjo Pitko / Kirjastonhoitaja
  pirjo.pitko@pori.fi
Tarja Puodinketo / Kirjastonhoitaja
  tarja.puodinketo@pori.fi
Mervi Rajala / Kirjastovirkailija
  mervi.rajala@pori.fi
Anna Riihiluoma / Kirjastonjohtaja
  anna.riihiluoma@pori.fi
Inna Ruskokivi / Kirjastonhoitaja
  inna.ruskokivi@pori.fi
Jaana Saherma / Kirjastonhoitaja
  jaana.saherma@pori.fi
Eila Salmi / Kirjastovirkailija
  eila.salmi@pori.fi
Henry Salminen / Vahtimestari
  henry.salminen@pori.fi
Ulla Salminen / Kirjastovirkailija
  ulla.salminen@pori.fi
Marianne Seppä / Kirjastovirkailija
  marianne.seppa@pori.fi
Anja Siivonen / Kirjastonjohtaja
  anja.siivonen@pori.fi
Sari Snickeri / kirjastovirkailija-kuljettaja
  sari.snickeri@pori.fi   Phone icon 044 701 9239
Päivi Soltin / Kirjastovirkailija
  paivi.soltin@pori.fi
Vesa Taimi / informaatikko
  vesa.taimi@pori.fi   Phone icon 044 701 5891
Päivi Taipalmaa / Kirjastovirkailija
  paivi.taipalmaa@pori.fi
Taina Teerialho / kirjastovirkailija
  taina.kankaansivu@pori.fi
Taina Teerialho / kirjastovirkailija
  taina.teerialho@pori.fi
Hilkka Toivanen / Kirjastovirkailija
  hilkka.toivanen@pori.fi
Nina Vaahtera / Kirjastovirkailija
  nina.vaahtera@pori.fi
Leena Vainikainen / Kirjastonhoitaja
  leena.vainikainen@pori.fi
Johanna Vento / Kirjastonhoitaja
  johanna.vento@pori.fi
Elise Vieremä-Sarr / kirjastovirkailija
  elise.vierema@pori.fi
Kersti Vigand / Kirjastonhoitaja
  kersti.vigand@pori.fi
Anita Viinamäki / Kirjastonhoitaja
  anita.viinamaki@pori.fi
Niina Vuorijärvi / Kirjastovirkailija
  niina.vuorijarvi@pori.fi   Phone icon 044 701 8909
Maarit Välimäki / Kirjastovirkailija
  maarit.valimaki@pori.fi
Seutuyhteistyö
Satakirjastot
Lisätietoja

muokattu viimeksi: 2017-08-22T00:02:47