Heinola city library

Self service


Opening hours this week


, 18100 Heinola (View larger map)

Directions (Matka.fi)

Telephone numbers
Phone icon (03) 718 8374 / Adults (fax)
Phone icon (03) 849 3620 / Renew
Phone icon 050 367 0044 / Public relations
Mail address
Kauppakatu 12
18100 Heinola
E-mail
kirjasto@heinola.fi
Built:1999
Architect:Saara Juola
 
Services
Copying machines (color) device
Customer workstations device
Electricity consumption meters device
  • For loan
Fax (international) device
Microfilm/microfiche readers device
Physical training equipment device
Printers (color) device
Scanners device
PressReader network
ePress: e-newspaper service network
http://lastukirjastot.fi/121272/fi/news/omatoimikirjasto service
Interlibrary service service
  • 5 € / kirja
Wi-Fi service
Personnel
Eija Haapala / Toimistovirkailija
  eija.haapala@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976836
Marketta Hovilainen / Kirjastovirkailija
  marketta.hovilainen@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-79776847
Liisa Häyrinen / Kirjastopalvelujohtaja
  liisa.hayrinen@heinola.fi   Phone icon 050-3670044
Tiina Ketola / Osastonjohtaja
  tiina.ketola@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976838
Riku Lehtimäki / Mediaohjaaja
  riku.lehtimaki@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-4694374
Maarit Murtovaara / Kirjastovirkailija
  maarit.murtovaara@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976839
Leena Pietilä / Erikoiskirjastonhoitaja
  leena.pietila@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976942
Johanna Santala / Kirjastovirkailija
  johanna.santala@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976954
Mirja Sipilä / Informaatikko
  mirja.sipila@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976842
Kristiina Vilenius / Kirjastovirkailija
  kristiina.vilenius@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976844
Sanna Vääriskoski-Kaukanen / Informaatikko
  sanna.vaariskoski-kaukanen@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-4694375
Personnel of same organisation level
Eija Haapala / Toimistovirkailija
  eija.haapala@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976836
Marketta Hovilainen / Kirjastovirkailija
  marketta.hovilainen@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-79776847
Liisa Häyrinen / Kirjastopalvelujohtaja
  liisa.hayrinen@heinola.fi   Phone icon 050-3670044
Tiina Ketola / Osastonjohtaja
  tiina.ketola@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976838
Riku Lehtimäki / Mediaohjaaja
  riku.lehtimaki@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-4694374
Maarit Murtovaara / Kirjastovirkailija
  maarit.murtovaara@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976839
Marko Nakari / Kirjastovirkailija
  marko.nakari@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976840
Leena Pietilä / Erikoiskirjastonhoitaja
  leena.pietila@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976942
Johanna Santala / Kirjastovirkailija
  johanna.santala@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976954
Mirja Sipilä / Informaatikko
  mirja.sipila@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976842
Kristiina Vilenius / Kirjastovirkailija
  kristiina.vilenius@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-7976844
Sanna Vääriskoski-Kaukanen / Informaatikko
  sanna.vaariskoski-kaukanen@heinola.fi   Phone icon 044-4694375
Library consortium
LASTU
Established year
1863
Additional info


last modified: 2018-05-23T02:45:37