Ilomantsi library

No opening hours found

Opening hours this week


Telephone numbers
Phone icon 040 104 3121 / Telephone
Phone icon 040 104 3124 / Telephone
Phone icon 040 104 3120 / Reservations for Internet workstations
Mail address
Mantsintie 11
82900
E-mail
paakirjasto@ilomantsi.fi
Built:1986
Architect:Erkki Helasvuo
 
Services
Copying machines (black-and-white) device
Copying machines (color) device
Digitising equipments device
Game consoles device
Microfilm Reader device
Scanners device
Tablet computers device
  • For loan
Video projectors device
Conference rooms room
Exhibition premises room
Group work rooms room
Reading rooms room
Working spaces room
Black & White prints service
Board games service
  • For loan
Color prints service
Drop box service
Home help services service
Musical instruments service
  • For loan
Possibility to listen to music service
Possibility to watch TV service
Self-service lending machine service
VHS-DVD converter service
Wi-Fi service
Personnel
Jukka Hulkko / kirjastovirkailija-kuljettaja
  jukka.hulkko@ilomantsi.fi   Phone icon 040 104 3124
Pirjo Ikonen / kirjastovirkailija
  pirjo.ikonen@ilomantsi.fi   Phone icon 040 104 3121
Irma Parviainen / kirjastovirkailija
  irma.parviainen@ilomantsi.fi   Phone icon 040 104 3121
Tuula Piiroinen / kirjastoavustaja
  tuula.piiroinen@ilomantsi.fi   Phone icon 040 104 3121
Pia Viitala / kirjastotoimenjohtaja
  pia.viitala@ilomantsi.fi   Phone icon 040 104 3120
Tarja Zeelie / kirjastovirkailija
  tarja.zeelie@ilomantsi.fi   Phone icon 040 104 3121
Library consortium
Vaara-kirjastot
Additional info

last modified: 2018-05-23T02:46:05