Jynkkä branch library

Self service


Opening hours this week


Opening hours during holiday eves and holidays: 7 - 18

Maitotie 2, 70780 Kuopio (View larger map)

Directions (Matka.fi)

Telephone numbers
Phone icon 044 718 2354 / Telephone
Mail address
Maitotie 2
70780
E-mail
jynkka.kirjasto@kuopio.fi
Library catalogue
https://kuopio.finna.fi/
Homepage
Services
Copying machines (black-and-white) device
Customer workstations device
Printers (black-and-white) device
Tablet computers device
Book exchange service
Wi-Fi service
service
Automated book return machine service
Self-service lending machine service
service
Personnel
Tarja Soininen / Lähikirjastonjohtaja
  tarja.soininen@kuopio.fi   Phone icon 044 718 2355
Personnel of same organisation level
Pirjo Huovinen /
  pirjo.huovinen@kuopio.fi
Tiina Kainulainen / Vs. osastonjohtaja
Ilpo Kasanen / Vastaava kirjastovirkailija
  ilpo.kasanen@kuopio.fi
Kaarina Korhonen-Heiskanen / Vastaava kirjastovirkailija
  kaarina.korhonen-heiskanen@kuopio.fi
Heidi Laitinen / Lähikirjastonjohtaja
  heidi.laitinen@kuopio.fi
Paula Pitkänen / Lähikirjastonjohtaja
  paula.pitkanen@kuopio.fi
Sirpa Pohjalainen / Kirjastovirkailija
  sirpa.pohjalainen@kuopio.fi
Riitta Rautio / Kirjastovirkailija
  riitta.rautio@kuopio.fi
Seija Ryhänen / Lähikirjastonjohtaja
  seija.ryhanen@kuopio.fi
Päivi Savinainen / Kirjastotoimenjohtaja
  paivi.savinainen@kuopio.fi   Phone icon +358447182311
Tarja Soininen / Lähikirjastonjohtaja
  tarja.soininen@kuopio.fi   Phone icon 044 718 2355
Päivi Tolppanen / Kirjastovirkailija
  paivi.tolppanen@kuopio.fi
Additional info

last modified: 2018-05-23T21:46:05