Pääkirjasto

No opening hours found

Opening hours this week


, 01900 Nurmijärvi (View larger map)

Directions (Matka.fi)

Telephone numbers
Phone icon 040 317 2500 / Telephone
Phone icon 040 317 2502 / Musiikkiosasto
Phone icon 040 317 2502 / Aineiston uusinta
Mail address
P.O. Box 47
01901
E-mail
kirjasto@nurmijarvi.fi
Built:1984
Architect:Saara Juola
 
Services
Local collectionhttp://www.nurmijarvi.fi/vapaa-aika_ja_kulttuuri/kirjasto-_ja_tietopalvelut/vinkit_ja_aineistot/nurmijarvi_-kokoelma collection
Special collectionshttp://www.nurmijarvi.fi/vapaa-aika_ja_kulttuuri/kirjasto-_ja_tietopalvelut/vinkit_ja_aineistot/aleksis_kivi-kokoelma collection
Copying machines (color) device
Customer workstations device
Microfilm Reader device
Scanners device
Slide projector device
  • For loan
https://ratamo.verkkokirjasto.fi/web/arena/ network
Ellibs: e-book servicehttps://www.ellibslibrary.com/collection network
Naxos Music Libraryhttps://riihimaki.naxosmusiclibrary.com/page.library_cardno.asp network
Naxos Music Library Jazzhttps://riihimaki.naxosmusiclibrary.com/jazz/page.library_cardno.asp network
RBdigital: e-magazine servicehttps://www.rbdigital.com/nurmijarvi/service/magazines/landing network
Rockway: online music courses network
eMagz: e-magazine servicehttp://emagz.fi/ network
ePress: e-newspaper servicehttp://epress.fi/ network
service
service
Book exchange service
Color prints service
Credit card option service
Enter ry's guidance service
Home help services service
IT-workshop service
Interlibrary service service
No dogs allowed service
Registeration for Celia service
service
Self-service lending machine service
Story hourshttp://www.nurmijarvi.fi/vapaa-aika_ja_kulttuuri/kirjasto-_ja_tietopalvelut/kirjasto_lapsille_ja_nuorille/satutuokiot service
Wi-Fi service
Personnel
Salla Elo / kirjastonhoitaja
  salla.elo@nurmijarvi.fi
Katriina Heininen / kirjastonhoitaja
  katriina.heininen@nurmijarvi.fi
Annika Herranen / kirjastonhoitaja
  annika.herranen@nurmijarvi.fi
Valentin Hintikka / kirjastovirkailija
  valentin.hintikka@nurmijarvi.fi
Piia Hänninen / kirjastoapulainen
  piia.hanninen@nurmijarvi.fi
Tiina Jokela / kirjastovirkailija
  tiina.jokela@nurmijarvi.fi
Tanja Kilpeläinen / kirjastovirkailija
  tanja.kilpelainen@nurmijarvi.fi
Heli Koivukangas / kirjastonhoitaja
  heli.koivukangas@nurmijarvi.fi
Hannamari Kontto / kirjastovirkailija
  hannamari.kontto@nurmijarvi.fi
Eija Laaksonen / kirjastoapulainen
  eija.laaksonen@nurmijarvi.fi
Raija Pekkala / hallintopalvelusihteeri
  raija.pekkala@nurmijarvi.fi
Tuulikki Pohjola / kirjastonhoitaja
  tuulikki.pohjola@nurmijarvi.fi
Leena Taberman / kirjastonhoitaja
  leena.taberman@nurmijarvi.fi
Heidi Ådahl / kirjastonhoitaja
  heidi.adahl@nurmijarvi.fi
Library consortium
RATAMO
Additional info

last modified: 2018-04-25T09:15:39