Pääkirjasto

No opening hours found

Opening hours this week


, 84100 Ylivieska (View larger map)

Directions (Matka.fi)

Telephone numbers
Phone icon 044 429 4271 / Telephone
Phone icon 044 429 4278 / Kirjastojohtaja
Phone icon 044 429 4272 / Kaukopalvelu
Mail address
Kyöstintie 4
84100
E-mail
kirjasto@ylivieska.fi
Built:1971
 
Library catalogue
http://www.tiekko.fi
Homepage




Services
Celia-library services collection
Special collections collection
Copying machines (color) device
  • A4 0,50 euroa / kpl, A3 1 euro / kpl
Customer workstations device
Scanners device
Ellibs: e-book service network
Flipster: e-magazine service network
Naxos Music Library network
Naxos Music Library Jazz network
RedFox dictionary network
Rockway: online music courses network
e-audiobooks network
eMagz: e-magazine service network
ePress: e-newspaper service network
service
service
service
Color prints service
  • 0,50 euroa / tuloste
Drop box service
Interlibrary service service
  • Peritään mahdollinen lähettävän kirjaston kaukolainamaksu (10-15 euroa).
Literature circles service
Mobile libraries service
Self-service lending machine service
Self-service printing service
  • Papercut's mobile printing
Story hours service
Ukulele service
service
Personnel
Tuulevi Borén / Kirjastojohtaja
  tuulevi.boren@ylivieska.fi   Phone icon 044-4294 278
Marita Hietasaari / Informaatikko
  marita.hietasaari@ylivieska.fi   Phone icon 0444294454
Tarja Kangasluoma / kirjastovirkailija
  tarja.kangasluoma@ylivieska.fi   Phone icon 044-4294276
Anne Kivioja / Kirjastovirkailija
  anne.kivioja@ylivieska.fi   Phone icon 044-4294208
Janne Koski / Kirjastonhoitaja
  janne.koski@ylivieska.fi   Phone icon 044-4294272
Elina Nurkkala / Kirjastovirkailija
  elina.nurkkala@ylivieska.fi   Phone icon 044-4294279
Liisa Rahkala / Kirjastoapulainen
  liisa.rahkala@ylivieska.fi   Phone icon 044-4294274
Antti Rutanen / Kirjastovirkailija-kuljettaja
  antti.rutanen@ylivieska.fi   Phone icon 044-4294513
Maritta Similä / Kirjastonhoitaja
  maritta.simila@ylivieska.fi   Phone icon 044-4294267
Additional info

last modified: 2018-04-26T00:46:05